Thunderbird
Mt Jefferson
The
Chemeketans
Sharing A Common Interest
In Outdoor Activities

Chemeketan Climbing Leadership

Updated 4/19/17

Climb Leaders

NAME

YEAR

EMAIL ADDRESS / WEBSITE

Jay Avery

2006

jaydavery@gmail.com

Steve Dougherty

1999

steve2756@gmail.com / www.cascadeadventures.net

Keith Garlinghouse

 

kdg873@yahoo.com

Ellen Gradison

2003

ellengradison@gmail.com

Mike Niemeyer

2009

mikessummits@gmail.com / mikessummits.blogspot.com

Mike Pennington

2016

mchuckp@gmail.com

Scott Phillips

2007

climbingscott@comcast.net

Michael Rudy

2012

michaelrnclimber@yahoo.com

Chris Salaz

2016

salaz82@yahoo.com

Bill Saur

1990

bsaur@comcast.net

Mason Smith

2014

masonfsmith78@gmail.com

Robyn Smith

2011

robynskis@yahoo.com

Tim Smith

2011

pino1973@yahoo.com

Bryon Snapp

2011

bryon.snapp@yahoo.com

Garry Stephenson

2015

garry.stephenson@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Crag Leaders

NAME

YEAR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Erin Dubuc

2017

chopsw72@yahoo.com

Sue Nelson

2017

susanels111@gmail.com

 

Provisional Leaders

NAME

YEAR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mike Buren

2016

steppebrother@gmail.com

 

Assistant Leaders

NAME

YEAR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Aislinn Adams

2011

aislinnadams318@gmail.com

Linda Bedard

2007

ljbedard@earthlink.net

Craig Blanton

2016

craigblanton7@gmail.com

Theresa Conley

2013

theresamongolia@hotmail.com

Jerry Croft

2003

jcroft17@aol.com

Amy Dale

2008

adale5333@yahoo.com

Billy Bob Davis

2017

wdavis07@wou.edu

Michael Gurley

2014

michael.gurley67@gmail.com

Cathy Lazarus

2012

clazarus@gotsky.com

Gabe Starr

2016

gabrielstarr09@gmail.com